ユン・サンヒョン Blog (1st May 2011)

Original blog site:  http://ameblo.jp/ysh0921/
Translated source/copyright:  http://www.ysh-0921.com
Please indicate source should you wish to reproduce it.
Translator:  waishanho
Edited by:    Julee
 
2011-05-01 14:32:42
It’s been a long time
Subject: Blog

This is Yoon Sang Hyun. It’s been a long time.
I am concerned about the situation in Japan from the daily news I’ve been watching.
I think the circumstance is still grave at the moment.
Please don’t give up everyone!  

I hope to meet you as soon as possible.
In the hope of giving you strength, I have been practicing hard to singing live
and preparing for the activities to be held in Japan.
Right now I am also busy filming CM in South Korea.
I have work related to Japan and South Korea this weekend too.
For you, I’ll do my best!


I’ve been thinking a lot about my live performance in Nagoya. 
I hope to bring back your smiles with some of my ideas on stage.
Please look forward to it!

So, I will greet you later!
Fighting!!

This entry was posted in Japanese Blog (Ameblo), Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment