‘Can’t Lose’ Fan Meet (9th June 2012)

A couple of pics of Sang Hyun and Ji Woo at the Can’t Lose fan meet on 9th June 2012.
From CJWFC  http://cjwfc.pixnet.net/blog/post/36739306
More photos of Sang Hyun and Ji Woo. 
Special thanks to 愛友一生 and kk from jiwoolove.com for their generous sharing of these photos. 


 
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ‘Can’t Lose’ Fan Meet (9th June 2012)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    He looks very well in black and white. And his hair is beautiful! I like when he is laughing from his heart. I think the mood was very good and happy on this meeting. That little puppet is really lovely, It looks like Sang-Hyeon in small version.

    Ji Woo was very elegant in his long robe and really beautiful. Although I preferred her hair with bangs. I wonder if SH has such a good relationship with his new women actress as he had with JW.

    On the second picture I don’t know what to talk about, but I suppose they talk about the difference of the brain of men and women. I think we see the man’s brain! :) I do think that it was really funny! Although, I’m sure Sang-Hyeon’s brain has to be a little bit different from the general man’s one.

    It would be good to know more about this fanmeeting! Hopely, we could get some news and pictures or videos about this meeting.
    I’m sure that the fans enjoyed the meeting with them. I wish great success to the shooting and hopely, Sang-Hyeon spent very well this weekend, even if he had to work on sunday.

    • juleecwk says:

      I’ve always thought that JW has a natural elegance about her. This brain structure diagram started with SG. For SH’s real brain, I suppose there would be a part of it reserved for his hiking though we’re not sure which woman would occupy the largest area :)

  2. Jeezvive says:

    Oh wow! He definitely look charismatic with this kind of hairstyle! O_O

Leave a Reply

