From Weibo (2nd May 2012)


http://www.weibo.com/yoonsanghyun
Message from Sang Hyun about his first movie shoot, posted at Weibo on 2nd May.
晚上好~ 저의 첫 영화! 드디어 5월 3일 첫 촬영에 들어갑니다.
응원해주시는 팬분들을 위해 열심히 촬영하겠습니다.^^
Good evening ~ My first movie!  Finally, the first filming will start on 3rd May. 
For the fans who are cheering for me, I will work hard in the shooting  ^ ^
This entry was posted in Messages, Sina, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to From Weibo (2nd May 2012)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    We were sure that he would do everything for the good result! This white T-shirt made him pale. A neklace or a badge or his “red heart” from Japan is missing. 😀 His hair is super, I like it!

  2. shandy says:

    Oh boy, I never notice a shot taken fr this angle of his handsome
    countenance with his fringe almost concealing his left eye displays
    an awesome cool of his chiselled features.
    The tender light & the rite kinda vibe blend with his olived-toned
    skin making my heart skip many beats.

    His posture being shot in such taking way accentuates even more
    of his striking profile. His white tee & blue jeans are exactly rite up my street, oppa,
    you’ve made my day once again ! Thanks to Julee.

    * Sorry Shandy, but I’ve removed one line from the above * … Julee

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Shandy, I think SH would never show us his muscles after your comment. He would be afraid of someone would implement your idea. hahaha Poor Sang-Hyeon! I would save him! How naughty everybody is here now! Is there anything (love) in the air?
      Otherwise, I like your really poetic metaphors.

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Only that one line, Julee? 🙂

  3. gilda says:

    he looks natural and fresh-looking in his white shirt! i love that syle, gambatte!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

