On Hwasin Talk Show

hwasin280513

Sang Hyun, Lee Bo Young and Lee Jung Suk are expected to make an appearance on the SBS talk show Hwasin: Controller of the heart.  This is the first time I’ve heard of this Hosts vs Guests Q&A variety show though it has been airing since February of this year and is hosted by Shin Dong Yup and Kim Hee Sun.
I think this should be shown on SBS Onair.
Hwasin : Controller of the heart  (화신 – 마음을 지배하는 자)
Network: SBS

4th June 2013 (Tues) @ 23:20 (Korean time)
Related articles:
http://blog.dramafever.com/2013/05/lee-bo-young-yoon-sang-hyun-and-lee-jong-suk-on-hwasin/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hwasin_%E2%80%93_Controller_of_the_Heart

Update 28th May:

This episode has been re-scheduled to next Tues 4th June @ 23:20
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to On Hwasin Talk Show

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    Hopefully, it will be repeated as it’s in working hours, so, I cannot watch it. I like this typ of shows as they are very interesting and funny. I’ve never heard about this show, but I think it would be funny. It’s interesting that they are always postponing everything. I’ve seen photos about it, I think the atmosphere was quite good and SH looked very well.

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Zsuz, I read somewhere that due to their Memorial week, eps 15 was pushed back to yesterday’s slot. The eps in which SH appears should be ep 16 which has been changed to next Tues broadcast. I hope we can watch on SBS Onair. Try downloading the mobile apps ‘Hwasin’. I can see the list of previous eps including last night’s ep 15 in the list but for some reason, the DM clips won’t play on my phone. Will try to figure out how to get them to play.

      The press conference is about to begin, in another half hour.

      • zsuzsanna says:

        Thanks, Julee, hopefully you will be successful with the 16th episode. I saw the press conference, I loved Sang-Hyeon, so much! His mimicry was fantastical funny sometimes! But there’s no Harry Potter look! 😀 Therefore, he was very good-looking. And his clothing was … ^^

  2. Mimi Fahim says:

    I’m looking forward to seeing this show . I never forget anything concerning YSH .. Really , he ‘s the controller of our hearts

Leave a comment