Na Seung Chul’s Blog (19th October 2013)

Latest updates regarding Sang Hyun’s live tour in Japan scheduled in mid December.
Posted in Na Seung Chul’s blog and Facebook.
http://ameblo.jp/nsc2540/entry-11642551194.html
https://www.facebook.com/seungchul.na
Saturday 14th December  (Tokyo)
Monday 16th December (Osaka)
nsc 191013 (1) nsc 191013 (2)
It really makes me worried to see this latest photo of Sang Hyun looking so thin.
Please put on back some weight.
This entry was posted in Events, Japanese Blog (Ameblo), Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Na Seung Chul’s Blog (19th October 2013)

  1. Mimi says:

    Thin face , sad eyes and no smile .. WHY ? I gazed at him for long and felt something weird .. I think losing a lot of kilos must be balanced with health 😦 Everything is reflexed on the face as it is the mirror of anybody .. The sunglasses are wonderful as if they were made to cover the sadness of the beautiful eyes … !!!!!!!!??????!!!!!

  2. sheeprondo says:

    The first photo is my favorite.I really like his eyes…so captivating!
    Yet, I share Julee’s views that Sang Hyun needs to put on some weight.

  3. yeah he really needs to put on some weight ,, he is to thin ,

  4. Zsuzsanna says:

    I don’t want to repeat my opinion regarding his weight, I think everybody knows what I think! But he always try to kidding with the fans, but I really don’t know if it is a joke, I mean this sad visage or he is really sad! Perhaps, he is unable to live as he really wants, but he is the only one person, who can change it! He was very happy when he was hiking with his friend in August and when he started to wear that stupid ring! I want him to be very happy and Sang-Hyeon-a, please, bring me back your lovely smile as never forget your motto is: Smile brings blessing! Then do it! Look, it’s very easy! > 😀
    But if you are just kidding with us, I would be very angry as do not cause pain for us!!! 😦

    • juleecwk says:

      Perhaps SH wanted to look cool so he did not smile when he took these selcas.
      But he really does looks too thin, especially his face with that very sharp chin.

      Couldn’t help laughing with your description of his ‘stupid’ ring 😀
      I’m sure it must have some significance for him to be always wearing it.

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        Then why doesn’t he seem to be happy??? Nowadays, I saw he wears a S.E.O.U.L.M.A.T.E., too, I think as so many other stars in Korea. But he has only one! It doesn’t matter if he had someone or not, I want him to be happy, that’s all, as if you love someone than you want see him/her happy!^^

      • juleecwk says:

        What is a Seoulmate? I really hope he does have someone.

Leave a Reply

