ユン・サンヒョン Spring Live 2013 DVD

Spring live 2013

HVM online :
http://www.hmv.co.jp/artist_%E3%83%A6%E3%83%B3%E3%83%BB%E3%82%B5%E3%83%B3%E3%83%92%E3%83%A7%E3%83%B3_000000000431522/item_Spring-Live-2013_5610606
The DVD of Sang Hyun’s 3rd Anniversary Spring Live concerts held last April at Grand Cube Osaka and Maihama Amphitheatre Tokyo will be released next month on 28th December. 
Orders can be made at the above HVM online site without registration.
Add item to cart, proceed to checkout and select ‘Buy without registration’ in the confirmation page.
Fill in particulars for delivery and proceed to payment.

spring live 2013-1

DVD 1 (approx 115 mins)
Live recording of 16 songs performed at Maihama Amphitheatre Tokyo on 26th April 2013.
My guess is the 2 other songs from Mr Children were not included due to copyright issues.
Song lists from Maihama concert (excluding Mimicry & 365 Days):
1.  Last Rain
2.  Without Showing You My Heart
3.  Never Ending Story
4.  Oath
5.  Summer Story of 2 People
6.  Summer Eyes
7.  Love Song, Singing To Reach You
8.  In This Wide World
9.  T0morrow
10. Precious Time (Korean Version)
11. I Love You
12. Do You Know I’m Used To This Feeling (OST from Can’t Lose)
13. Romance (OST from My Fair Lady)
14. Constellation Of Tears (OST from Secret Gardent)
15. Farewell To Sorrow
16. Precious
DVD 2 (approx 55 mins)
Live recording with 3 songs from the performance at Grand Cube Osaka on 14th April 2013 and behind the scenes footage from both concert venues.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ユン・サンヒョン Spring Live 2013 DVD

  1. sheeprondo says:

    I like the black floral jacket because I have a similar one myself 🙂
    Thank you for the info, dear Julee!

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    I like his sad eyes on the right photo! He looks like as the world’s all problems would wait for him to solve! 😀 If he needs help, I’m here! 😀
    Wow, there are very good songs on it! I would like to have one, although the transport cost is enough high and I have to pay custom’s cost here in Hungary, which is very high. But first I have to check the Lake Success Agreement or something else, if I can get relief from duty!

    • juleecwk says:

      I haven’t decided yet whether to get this DVD but I’ve bought his other DVDs for the previous events.
      The shipping is much more expensive for your region Zsuz and when added up, it’s more than the cost of the concert ticket 🙂

      • zsuzsanna says:

        Yes, it’s more expensive, almost 1,5 times more, but if we see that the flight ticket is how much more expensive! 20 times or more!? Of course, a live event or concert, mainly if I can meet him personally, it may worth it! 😀

Leave a comment