Olá! To Brazil With Sang Hyun

Sang Hyun
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Korean-Actor-Meets-Telenovela/789775574380276
An unexpected but exciting piece of news that Sang Hyun with Arirang TV will be going to Brazil on 23rd June.  We certainly look forward to more updates on the event and hope to see many lovely pictures of this visit in the official Facebook website of Arirang TV at the above link.
Beautiful Brazil ….
rio-de-janeiro - guanabara baySugarloaf Mountain & Guanabara Bay, Rio de Janeiro
http://www.braziltouristattractions.net/what-to-do-in-sao-paulo/
Rio-de-Janeiro 1The giant Cristo Redentor statute at the peak of the Corcovado mountain, Rio de Janeiro
http://funny-pictures.picphotos.net/statue-of-jesus-rio-de-janeiro-brazil-aerial-view/2il.org*wp-content*uploads*2013*07*Statue-of-Jesus-Rio-de-Janeiro-Brazil-aerial-view.jpg/
iguacu falls 2The beautiful Iguacu Falls, Iguacu National Park.
http://www.nationalgeographicexpeditions.com/expeditions/brazil/detail
rio carnival 2014a
Very elaborate and beautiful floats at the March 2014 Carnival and exciting Samba parade.
More lovely photos of the carnival:
http://www.buzzfeed.com/conzpreti/stunningly-beautiful-images-from-the-carnival-in-rio-de-j
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2572216/Rio-carnival.html%5B/embed
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Olá! To Brazil With Sang Hyun

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    First I thought it is a hoax, but it seems that it’s true! I am jealous for the brazilian fans as they could see Sang-Hyeon, but I am also jealous for SH as Brazil is beautiful! I always wanted to visit the Corcovado, the Copacabana in Rio and the Morumbi Cemetery in Sao Paolo. And now SH will be there, too! And the Football Wold Championship! If he is lucky, he could see the Maracana Stadion inside seeing a match! Wow! And as I know South-Korea is in the H group, so, they could watch their match with Belgium in Sao Paolo! The atmosphere would be fantastic!^^
    SH started with Latin-America, now South-America, what is the next North-America? 😀 He will be more and more popular all over the world!
    Although, I have an acquaintance in Sao Paolo and the crime is very often in Brazil and the police is not on the top! So, SH has to take care of himself! 😀 But enjoy his staying there as it is a beautiful country with beautiful places and beautiful peoples. It’s said that the Iguacu is much nicer in Argentina, but I would be the happiest person if I could see the brazilian part! 😀 I know only some words on portuguese, but those are very important: Bom dia, Obrigado, Eu te amo! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      What a coincidence that the Nat Geographic channel was showing the Brazilian rainforest and that beautiful Iguacu Falls today. It’s awesome and I was like ‘wow’. If I ever had the chance to visit Brazil, this is one place I would love to visit.

      But a concern is the security issues with the coming World Cup which was in the news and they were talking about bomb threats and such stuff. I hope SH will have a safe journey.

  2. Mimi says:

    What are the meaning of those words dear Suzy ? I guess they mean : I love u 😀 I’m happy for SH going to brazil and I’m sure the ladies would fall for him <3<3 .. When will he visit Egypt ? I always dream of that day 😉

  3. Mimi says:

    Thanks a lot dear Julee for the wonderful photos of this amazing country (y)

  4. juleecwk says:

    This piece of news came as a complete surprise but I’m glad SH will be going there. First it was Cuba, now Brazil. It’s a beautiful place and I’m sure SH will enjoy himself and his fans will be happy to meet him. I wonder which of his dramas have been shown there.

    Ladies, I hope SH will be visiting your countries someday soon. Who knows, he might act in a drama with location shooting there 🙂

Leave a Reply

