You Took My Heart Away


Song: You Took My Heart Away
Artiste: Michael Learns To Rock
My simple dedication to Mu Yeom, a character who remains close to my heart.
Images are from the various episodes of Gapdongi as well as from CJ E&M Drama photo gallery.
This entry was posted in Dedication, MVs, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to You Took My Heart Away

  1. gildatoya@yahoo.com says:

    Thanks, julee for the nice shots. Enjoyed watching!

  2. Mimi says:

    Good work dear Julee .. I like those scenes much .. I feel a big harmony between the song and HMY .. Thanks a lot for your great dedication to him that gives us pleasure .. I greet u from my heart (y)

  3. coollcat2 says:

    Love your MV. Thank you for all the updates. Have a good weekend.

  4. juleecwk says:

    Glad you ladies like the MV. Perhaps missing HMY has given me the inspiration to make this dedication 🙂

  5. Zsuzsanna says:

    Yes, HMY was a really good character and I miss him… I love many photos about him in this video and the music is fantastic and fits to those very much! It’s a very good videoclip, congratulation, Julee, you put your heart into it… and a little bit more… 😀

Leave a Reply

