Filming Of Zoo Coffee CF

Thanks to those who share the latest on the filming of Zoo Coffee CF on Instagram and Weibo.
zoo coffee 280714instagram.com/p/q-zDm_w_r0/

ZC 280714h

ZC 280714e

 

ZC 280714g

ZC 280714f

zc 280714-1

ZC 280714c

ZC 280714i

ZC 280714d
ZC 280714b
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Filming Of Zoo Coffee CF

  1. sheeprondo says:

    Love that photo with Sang Hyun kissing the panda.
    Wish I were the panda 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    The photos are so lovely, When the giraffe and the lion are looking at him, that is so funny! And I love when he is kissing the panda! I would like to kiss a panda, but a real one! SH has changed his kissing partner from KMJ to a panda! Was it a good choice??? Who knows, although, his task was much easier than with KMJ! 😀 I wonder what kind of video became from this shooting. Hopefully it was not just a photoshooting. My favorite animal is the tiger, so, he should have kissed one at least! 😀
    His look is really a barista, but I wonder if he could do such good coffees as they??? If yes, I am waiting for him to enchant my taste buds by a magical coffee! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      Kissing that panda is different from kissing KMJ haha. Hope we’ll get to see his new Zoo COffee CF soon.
      I don’t quite like his curly hair in that pic of him wearing the white shirt.

  3. aki says:

    hi julee! its my first time here but never failed to read news from my fav. actor. i wanted to vote for sanghyun but i failed even i tried it many times. idont get it. so depressing. Wish him luck and thank you julee for your effort with my favorite man sanghyun. FIGHTING!!!

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Aki, nice to meet you. You can refer to my step by step instruction for voting in my post.
      It’s sad to see his position dropping each day, now at 19th.
      Please let me know if you need help with the voting. I could guide you on each step.
      Please refer my post here ….
      https://juleecwk.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/seoul-international-drama-awards-2014/

      • aki says:

        Pls. help me do it julle bcoz there’s no ID availability, i can’t open it.

      • juleecwk says:

        Hi Aki, choose another user ID if the one you select is not available.
        It can be any word with a mix of alphabets and numbers (with at least 6 characters without spacing).

        For example ….. aki1234@nate.com
        Then click that orange button to check for ID availability.
        If not available, then choose another ID, for example ….. aki4567@nate.com
        You don’t have to use your own name, it can be any word.
        Just try until you can get an available ID (you will get a green tick).

        Let me know if you still need any help. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

