My Favorite Pair Of Eyes

I had actually started out looking for images of Sang Hyun in suits because I love that pic of Kwan Woo in this month’s calender.  He looks really handsome in suits.  But then I got sidetracked and ended up looking at images with his expressive eyes.  Guess I can never get away from those eyes which I love most above all else about him.  Their palpable emotion never fails to move me. Mu Yeom might not wear any suits besides that police uniform but he doesn’t need one …… love him just the way he is.
Revisiting Sang Hyun’s dramas and my favorite men with their soulful eyes …… Tae Bong, Dong Chan, Oska, Hyung Woo, Kwan Woo and Mu Yeom.

taebong taebong 2
taebong 3a

dong chan
An unforgettable moment when he turned around and looked into my heart ……. and I fell in love
with his eyes.

dong chan 2
dong chan 3

oska 2 oska 1

hyung woo 2 hyung woo 3
hyung woo

kwan woo kwan woo 2
kwan woo 3

mu yeom
mu yeom 4
mu yeom 2a

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Favorite Pair Of Eyes

  1. gildatoya@yahoo.com says:

    Mostly like Dong Chan’s soulful eyes.

  2. Mimi says:

    I don’t have much to say about his expressive eyes .. All words aren’t sufficient .. I like to gaze at SH ‘a eyes when he’s smiling , serious , angry , jealous or romantic .. They are gorgeous talking eyes .. But DC ‘s eyes were perfect when Kang Hye Na was hugged by the other one .. Oska’s crying eyes were wonderful .. TB , KW & HMY were so beautiful in all conditions .. SH ‘s eyes have been my friends for a long time 😀 thanks Julee for the post ❤

  3. Zsuzsanna says:

    I always loved SH’s eyes. He can play with his eyes very well. And when we are looking into his eyes, we won’t be able to look away… He has really special eyes. You mentioned every important role, but I miss JKW from Winterbird. I loved him very much in that drama and I have a short part from the drama on my mobile, as I like to watch when he is talking to her drama’s mom and his eyes, too!! 😀
    I put this short video (not too good quality) to the YT, just you could see it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XB_PzWRcqlE&feature=youtu.be

    • juleecwk says:

      I didn’t watch Winterbird so I didn’t include it. SH was a bit chubby at that time (from your clip) 🙂

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        Yes, he was a bit chubby, but I loved him there! His eyes were fantastic and his smile… 😀 I prefer him with chubby cheeks than the very slim, like OSKA.

    • sheeprondo says:

      Sang Hyun also looks charming in To Marry a Millionaire, especially with a sexy moustache in the first few episodes.

  4. Mimi says:

    Thanks a lot dear Suzy for the clip .. SH looks beautiful with the long hair (as usual) .. I love his pure smile madly 😉

  5. aki says:

    i love him forever

Leave a Reply

