Sang Hyun @ Zoo Coffee (China)

Lovely batch of photos of Sang Hyun from his China agency W.Entertainment
http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/#!/page_Home
Happy news too for Sang Hyun’s fans in China as they can look forward to meeting him soon at an autograph signing session scheduled to be held in Shanghai.
http://www.weibo.com/2969257810/BfG0Y3lHW?mod=weibotime

ZC 1
http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/images/m_slide02.jpg
My new favorite wallpaper and mobile home screen
zoo coffee 4ahttp://www.wentertainment.com.cn/images/m_slide01.jpg
zoo coffee5http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/#!/page_Portfolio
ZC 4http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/images/bg_img2.jpg
May we join you for a happy cuppa …..
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Sang Hyun @ Zoo Coffee (China)

  1. Zsuzsi says:

    Perhaps now I will get back my name?

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    It’s really strange??? Did SH block me as I didn’t like his new hairstyle??? Sorry, but it’s much better if his hair is in his front or that spiky ones! 😀 Otherwise, he looks very well on the first photo with the piano!

    • Zsuzsi says:

      I will change for ZSUZSI from Zsuzsanna now!

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      I will change for Zsuzsi fro Zsuzsanna now, instead of this stupid Hege??? What does it mean? Does anyone joke with me as…

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Zsuz, If you mean your comments are under ‘moderation’, it’s because either you’ve changed your name/email or the spelling is different. So it’s detected as a different person and first comments are placed under moderation. This is a feature which is set here to prevent spamming.

      • Zsuzsi says:

        In the last comments I became Hege! It’s interesting as I haven’t changed my name. I tried to send new comments, that’s why there’s many stupid comments here, sorry! But when I started to comment, my name was Zsuzsanna and when I sent it to the page, it has changed automatically for Hege!!! Mimi can see it and I, too! So, I tried to write my e-mail again and then it became Hege again, then I changed my e-mail and my nickname again for Zsuzsi. Now I will be Zsuzsi as the Zsuzsanna doesn’t work! I asked Mimi to try to send comments, but she is still MImi. So, something happened to my Name Zsuzsanna. Otherwise, it’s funny as Hege is an inflected verb in german and it means, I like! So, My nickname automatically knows that I like SH very much! 😀

  3. Mimi says:

    Congratulation for the Chinese fans , u are lucky to meet our superb SH .. Fighting ❤

    • Zsuzsi says:

      Hi Mimi, then only my name was changed???! Thanks to check it! 😀 Yes, the chinese fans are luckier than we are!

  4. Mimi says:

    I Hege u , Suzy 😀

  5. Mimi says:

    I think dear Julee has an answer for the change , Suzy .. Otherwise SH loves u whatever ur name is 😀

Leave a Reply

