Sang Hyun @ Zoo Coffee (W.Entertainment)

Sang Hyun’s endorsement for Zoo Coffee China.
From W.Entertainment.
m_slide01http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/#!/page_Home

zoo coffee 4http://www.wentertainment.com.cn/#!/page_Portfolio
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sang Hyun @ Zoo Coffee (W.Entertainment)

  1. shandy says:

    Hi, Julee, think there’s a scene of Yoon kissing the huge soft toy
    panda. Comparing to kissing the female model in his CF
    endorsement, the kiss on panda comes to be nerve impulse while
    the one with the model is , I would say is nerve wracking ! ^_^

  2. Zsuzsi says:

    Girls, I think we would surely see the CF! I think it could be very funny and lovely, mainly kissing that panda! And the other animals are really lovely! My favorite is the panda! 😀 China sends many pandas to many countries to have little pandas and then the adults could get back to China. Perhaps, once China would send a panda pair to Budapest Zoo, too as now their territory is much bigger than it was and I have never seen living panda until now. Once it would be fantastic to see Chengdu Panda Breeding and Research Center in Sichuan. It could be fantastic to see them at their own home! They searched for volunteer for the pandas for a year! Wow, it could be fantastic!^^
    I also have seen that kiss with the model and I am curious about the theory of the CF. I think Shandy’s theory is good! If a barista is dreaming about kissing the beautiful girl and he is kissing a panda, who becomes to that girl in one minute and the slogan: ” with the Zoo Coffee you can reach your dreams!” 😀 At the University I have learnt advertisement and my exam task was to create a short CF about Peridot! My fantasy run away with me, but I got a good grade! 😀 If I would have directed this CF, I would give a different hairstyle to Sang-Hyeon! 😀

Leave a Reply

