Zoo Coffee CF 2014

Official video @ http://www.zoocoffee.com/main.jsp
Finally we get to see the official Zoo Coffee CF, including the making of the CF.  Filmed in soft focus, it gives a dreamy feeling.  I’m still trying to figure out how the scandal connects with the pretty lady.

zc-1

zc-2

zc-3

zc-4

zc-5

zc-6

zc-7

This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zoo Coffee CF 2014

  1. sheeprondo says:

    Lovely Sang Hyun 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    I don’t know, but I have seen that photo from the newspaper somewhere, just not from opposite, but from sidewards at the old car of SH! So, it was a part of the shooting! The girl who was with him was a small one, but I don’t know if I have ever seen here, I mean, it didn’t seem to be another famous person. So, perhaps, it turned out that SH has a wife and 3 children (???) and the newspaper showed it as a scandal! Not long ago, from another korean star has turned out that he has wife since 6? years and they have 3 children. He apologized and everything was great again or not… 😀 I don’t know how that star could hide his wife and 3 children away from the always curious fans, mainly who are living in Korea??! SH is lucky that I am living faraway from Korea as I am much better than HMY! 😀 My Mom always says: You always notice what you shouldn’t do it! 😀 Although, I would keep his all secrets as I love him! 😀 Otherwise, I would like to know if we could see such a scandal in the very future??? 😀
    The CF is perfect and very funny! I was sure that the idea is something like this! The music is very good and the theme, too! You know I had only two problems with it:
    1./ He was not enough desperate about the scandal… Perhaps, he wanted everybody to know it? 2./ He gave a slap to the panda! He was so lovely panda and I would really like to kiss that lovely animal! 😀 And the panda is a protected animal in China! Although, he gave a cup of coffee as an apologize for the panda! 😀 He was really lovely! I like him with those animals! Although, my favorite is the tiger! 😀
    The last moment or photo of the CF when SH shows to the coffee box, his face is so lovely and that smile is so cute, like a little child one’s and it really warmed my heart up! 😀 I loved it very much!^^

    • juleecwk says:

      Dear Zsuz, you are indeed very observant and usually notice things that we don’t. You would be a good investigator 🙂

      I don’t remember seeing the photo in the newspaper somewhere else. The 2 roles of him being with many women is as Taebong and Oska. But this photo has some similarity with that scene in MFL where he was trying to shield Hyena from the reporters when she was at the hospital to see her grandfather.

      Perhaps in this ZC CF, it’s trying to say that having a cup of ZC helps him to relax from the stress of reading about his scandal and let him dream of meeting a nice girl. Though I’m not sure how the giant panda got there on his couch haha. I couldn’t help laughing when he smacked the panda. Love his smile at the end.

Leave a Reply

