Zoo Coffee Autograph Signing Promo Poster

ZC poster 1
http://ww1.sinaimg.cn/large/b0fb4752gw1eji8qd3wr8j20wr1aball.jpg
I like this promo poster for the coming Zoo Coffee autograph signing event in Shanghai on 30th August.  Sang Hyun looks good with that slight smile and I like this hairstyle.  Just 10 more days to the event.
Updated with another nice photo from the site
http://www.zoocoffee.com/main.jsp

zc poster 2

This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Zoo Coffee Autograph Signing Promo Poster

  1. Katy says:

    He looks good. This is the best his hair has looked in a while!

    • juleecwk says:

      Yes, he looks good like this, with a bit of wave and tousled. Most of the hairstyles are fine for me except the long straight hair with center parting 😀

  2. Mimi says:

    Agree with u dear Julee , he looks great and I’ll use this wonderful photo as my profile in FB .. His hairstyle is wonderful and I dream once of caressing it 😀 but if he doesn’t me to touch it’s enough to have a high five touch 😉 .. I’m not able to go to shanghai but my heart is going there just to see him .. I expect a lot of lovely fan will go there to prove their sincere love to their beautiful guy .. Wish him to arrive safely and that’s what I care about .. Wish him more success , popularity , happiness and the best of luck .. Fighting ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. Zsuzsanna says:

    I think these posters are from the previous advertisement contract, so, these are not new ones! But they are really very good! I like them so much! The fans who could go there, would be very happy as SH is always very lovely to his fans! I am jealous! 😦

Leave a Reply

