A New Day

During a recent trip to Jeju ……
Watching the beautiful sunrise from the Seongsan Ilchulbong Peak

Sunrise @ Seongsan Ilchulbong (1) Sunrise @ Seongsan Ilchulbong (2) Sunrise @ Seongsan Ilchulbong (3) Sunrise @ Seongsan Ilchulbong (4) Sunrise @ Seongsan Ilchulbong (5)

And an equally lovely sunset from the very windy Suweolbong Peak

Sunset @ Suwolbong (1)Sunset @ Suwolbong (2)
Sunset @ Suwolbong (3)

Update on trip to Seoul
@ http://juleecwk0409.wordpress.com/2014/10/22/seoul-jeju-1st-10th-october-2014/
Update on trip to Jeju (part 1)
http://juleecwk0409.wordpress.com/2014/11/07/trip-to-jeju-5th-8th-october-2014-part-1/
Update on trip to Jeju (part 2)
http://juleecwk0409.wordpress.com/2014/11/10/trip-to-jeju-part-2/
Final update on trip to Jeju (part 3)
http://juleecwk0409.wordpress.com/2015/01/02/trip-to-jeju-part-3/
This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A New Day

  1. shandy says:

    I’ve always loved to marvel at the beauty and awesome
    inspiration of nature, the sun-set and the sun-rise……
    I luv dawn coz it manifests a new day a new hope to begin
    from the day gone, life gets refreshed, reinvigorated and
    recycled….
    Thank you Julee for the breathtaking scenery of dawn ! ^_^

  2. Mimi says:

    Wow .. I’m stunned by the wonderful views as I adore Mother Nature .. Thanks a lot dear Julee for giving me power and refreshment (y) I hope and always pray to visit Jeju island meeting SH there 😀 .. I’m sure u enjoyed everything there , next time we would be together ❤

  3. sheeprondo says:

    How beautiful!

  4. juleecwk says:

    Dear Ladies, it’s nice to be back with Nature from time to time. And it would be perfect to greet a new day together with SH on top of some mountain, wouldn’t it? 🙂

    Will update on the trip soon.

  5. Zsuzsanna says:

    I saw many photos of you and Jeju is fantastic! Once in the Korean Cultural Center of Budapest I was asked which place I want to visit in Korea and my answer was Jeju. I don’t really know why as there are so many places in Korea, but Jeju is in my dreams… ^^ I hope once, I could visit it and I see this wondendul sunset!^^

Leave a Reply

