5 Siblings Of Deoksuri Stills

http://movie.naver.com/movie/bi/mi/basic.nhn?code=118409
Stills from 5 Siblings of Deoksuri
deoksuri 071114
sukyo 1
These glasses remind me of Harry Potter.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 5 Siblings Of Deoksuri Stills

  1. shandy says:

    I thought I lived for my taste several years ago,
    now I know I live for his eyes…..
    I could spend minutes after minutes, juz gazing at his eyes,
    profoundly, deeply.
    I’m always trying to read the things behind his forehead,
    through the windows of his soul….

    His eyes —— need not be so big, sometimes the charming eyes
    being squinted juz enough to let the brown-walnut irises glint
    through his sentimentality, I always like to put it in this way coz’
    I luv that kinda feelings radiating from his eyes….

    I’m only and fully engrossed in his eyes until I’ve been entirely
    oblivious of that pair of Harry Porter glasses, sorry Julee for
    drenching your mood and interest knowing your truthfulness
    of sharing the windows of Yoon’s soul as well as that lovely
    specs with us, thank you so much ! ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      No matter what specs he wears, the beauty of his eyes remains. When I was recently re-watching ‘I Can Hear Your Voice’, in that episode with CKW helping out at his parent’s sauna after he had quit his public defender post, he had those glasses on and that funny hairstyle. And yet I couldn’t help but marvel at the beauty of SH’s eyes.

      • shandy says:

        I can’t help too for the beautiful eyes ^_^

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        When he was in the sauna, he looked like the fifth Beatle! 😀 I loved it so much and I was very grateful to him that he made me laugh, but at the same moment he gave me a special warmth with his “strange” hairstyle as I love Beatles very much. As It was the group that’s why I think that I cannnot live without music!!! Perhaps, I feel him so close to me because he is always find out what I would like to hear or see from him.^^ Almost every time… 😀
        I love his laughing eyes and his smile, too, but I love very much when he is angry as his eyes become penetrating suddenly. Just look at the photo above and you will feel he is killing you softly with his eyes… 😀
        Perhaps, it sounds strangely if I advice him to hydrate his skin, mainly his lips, as the soft lips are very sexy! 😀

  2. Mimi says:

    Mesmerizing 😉

Leave a Reply

