5 Siblings Of Deoksuri Press Briefing (English Subs)

Video | This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 5 Siblings Of Deoksuri Press Briefing (English Subs)

  1. Mimi says:

    Thanks a lot dear Julee and our lovely ladies Shan and benzene who care for us giving translation .. SH is so funny whinning for the snacks 😀 .. I like to see him as a teacher of ethics and I think it’s a new role for him .. LKS is cute too and I think they would develop their relationship in future .. It’s very important to us to understand what they talk about so I’m grateful to our great team for helping us .. Love u ❤ next time I would like to see SH playing the hulla hoop 😀

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Well, Mimi, I also would like to see him playing Hulla hoop! I cannot imagine if SH can do it, but who knows! 😀 I think SH cannot stop to talk! Hopefully, his girlfriend would bear to hear him talking so much! Or he knows the methode, how to stop! 😀

  2. Mimi says:

    Lovely Suzy .. She must know how to stop him 😀

Leave a Reply

