Cosmopolitan December Pictorial

Cosmo Dec 2
https://www.facebook.com/withsanghyun/photos/a.534861166607509.1073741827.313098518783776/728433970583560/?type=1
Another photo from the Cosmopolitan December pictorial.
Sang Hyun looks so different here.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cosmopolitan December Pictorial

  1. Zsuzsi says:

    This photo series is very interesting and completely different form the usual photos before. When first I saw this photo I laughed, but if we see this photo well, there’s someting strange in it! I don’t know why but it gives me scary feeling. For second look the Dark Knight american film came into my mind… Or a mad magician from Thomas Mann’s Mario and the magician.. It’s interesting as I have known SH, he is not this type at all! And I think this brother doesn’t fit to the brother in the 5 Deoksuri Brothers at all! Although, nowadays he mentioned that he is a real bad boy, with that I can agree more or less, but not so much! Or who knows what he has on store for us in the future… I think SH has changed a lot since last April (2013)…

    • juleecwk says:

      SH’s face look rather sharp at this angle. Agree with you that it brings to mind some dark figure, and the Joker from Batman came to mind 🙂
      Anyway SH has always wanted to try a different role and he wanted to play the gangster like Dong Su in Deoksuri.
      Perhaps we might see him in the role of a villain next?
      As they say, love give one wings 😉

      • Zsuzsi says:

        I would say, not the love, but the self-confidence on him! 😀 But I think until the wedding he won’t start any new film or drama I think…

  2. sheeprondo says:

    Sang Hyun doesn’t look like a dark figure to me, but a mischievous and naughty boy 🙂

Leave a Reply

