Deoksuri Sticker & Magazine

24-11-2014
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10205304878685721&set=a.1764840125042.101035.1360293400&type=1&theater
Sang Hyun with the movie’s sticker on his phone (what model?).
Would be nice if we can get these stickers.
magazine
http://ameblo.jp/eri9151/entry-11955876745.html
Love this photo in the December issue of 韓流ぴあ.
That smile always brightens up my day.
Looking at this magazine, I’m reminded of some of the past issues with articles and photos of Sang Hyun in them. I had made a special order for these issues through the local Kinokuniya bookstore.  Though it’s lovely to have the magazines, it’s usually just a couple of pages with his photos and article unfortunately.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Deoksuri Sticker & Magazine

  1. sheeprondo says:

    Lovely picture indeed!
    With a most adorable smile that can melt my heart 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    The first photo is funny for me. As I see SH has learn how to promote himself and the film! 😀 The marketing is very important part of the film or music business! And he uses it, perhap, on a funny way! 😀 This sticker seems to be like a CD-cover! 😀 The singing choir is good, I would really like to join to them as all the ‘brothers’ are so funny! And the policeman, too! 😀
    On the second photo I can see a very slim SH. and I think it is photoshop as SH is not so slim nowadays. I prefer if SH has chubby cheeks, although, I like those people who has dimples on their faces. His smile is so boyish! 😀

Leave a Reply

