Sang Hyun’s Confession On Healing Camp

While watching this episode of Healing Camp, I was simultaneously trying to take some shots of the priceless moments when Sang Hyun made his confession about his relationship.  Here are some of them with my translated dialogue.
I could see that Sang Hyun was nervous throughout, right until the moment when he decided to share his love story. Hope to re-watch this episode again.

hc-1

hc-2

hc-3

hc-4

hc-5

hc-6

hc-7

hc-8

hc-9

hc-10

hc-11

hc-12

hc-13
The day he made his proposal ….. one day his girlfriend was at his house and cooking in the kitchen.
When he was looking at her from the back, she reminded him of his mum cooking. 

hc-14

hc-15

hc-16

hc-17a

5a

4a

3a

hc-17b

hc-21

hc-23b

hc-22

This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sang Hyun’s Confession On Healing Camp

  1. sheeprondo says:

    So touching!
    Maybee has certainly become a part of our idol’s life.
    When I see how Sang Hyun’s face radiates with a happiness which I have never seen before, I am convinced that he has found the right one 🙂
    Congatulations, dear Sang Hyun 🙂

  2. Zsuzsi says:

    Unfortunately, I haven’t seen this video until now, but I think SH could be very nervous that he has to confess in front of everybody! 😀 But I think he did it very well! I think Maybee was really happy gaining the heart and “hand” of SH and mainly for the non-conventional proposal. I wonder if he proposed without tasting her dishes or after that?! 😀 If after, then I think this was a very good treat from Maybee’s side! Otherwise, perhaps, I am a little bit grasping, but in case of her I would have been much happier (although, a proposal from SH is fantastic on any way) if he would have told me that he loves me more than his life and he won’t be live without me and I am the most beautiful woman all over the world (even if it’s true or not 😀 ), than telling that I am very similar to his Mom! Well, SH-a I was waiting a more romantic proposal from you… 😀 But at last, the result is the same! 😀 I think he could be in a “purple haze” as all people when they are in love as if he wants only bringing up that child and playing with RC helicopter, that would be not enough to a marriage! 😀 But I wish them to have really happy days together and we could see their child or children asap! As everything was so quick until now! 😀
    Otherwise, his actor fellows were completely surprised and perhaps, jealous as they are standing there as at a funeral. Boys, it’s not the end of the world, somewhere someone is waiting for you, too! Perhaps, closer than you think! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      Sang Hyun mentioned on Healing Camp that he would like to use the RC helicopter to drop messages for Maybee. A second proposal?? I think it would depend on the man whether they can say such things effectively. From his video message to her, he even included his RC toy 🙂

      • Zsuzsi says:

        Why didn’t he tell personally? I miss the really romantic SH! Wow, or he could have told it in a lyrics as a lyricist would be happy to receive it???! Sang-Hyeon-a, I think I am much more romantic than you! Good ideas to maintain the super relationship is very important! 😀 The helicopter message is not a bad idea. We use the refrigerator for messages to all the family members… 😀 Or he can send it in the collar of Manseok! 😀 Be creative! 😀

      • juleecwk says:

        Perhaps SH might go hiking with MB and then sing to her at the top of that mountain? Does he still plan to drag that piano up there and surprise her? Or perhaps now he has other ideas. His proposal in the kitchen didn’t sound very romantic though 🙂

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        Perhaps, he has to do there…

  3. Hjy says:

    Share the link w eng sub pls

Leave a Reply

