Human Condition 2 Preview Teaser

Preview teaser of ‘Human Condition 2’ by KBS2
Saturday night @ 11.15 on KBS2
Why the tears? A challenge to the limits of human endurance.
Tune in to find out on 3rd January 2015.

Human condition 2 (2)

This entry was posted in Human Condition 2, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Human Condition 2 Preview Teaser

  1. shandy says:

    The smoldering agony leads to the tears…..
    Will men go back to the primitive life when we are hit by all
    kinda catastrophe…is it the message of connotation ?

    From 0:16 Yoon and the other five ( an extra of new member?)
    are seen using the primitive way of raising a fire for burning
    meat, and they are suffocated by the fumes giving out the
    choking cough……

  2. shandy says:

    Human condition makes us ponder with deeper insight into
    the space where we had begun till where we shall end, in
    between the two points setting in the human condition for
    a right of survival, a bundle of intelligence and civility, a
    period of which humans experience life with dignity in a close
    contact with nature, the beauty of universe which keep\s
    humanity recycling from life to life with human consciousness
    and conscientiousness, with the limits of human survival
    capability……

  3. Zsuzsanna says:

    As a woman from Europe, it’s strange to see so many men, but I have to watch the whole episode to tell my opinion about it! I am really curious, I’m sorry to say, but these types of shows are like a psycological test on famous people. Not long ago I saw the hungarian reality show, title: I am celebrity, get me out of here! And it was really strange to see, how those famous stars became completely different people in different and unknown situations! I could know their real personality, too! I would never try out such a show, even if someone would pay for me a lot of money! Not because of my personality, as I always tell what I think without hesitation, but I would be afraid of being disappointed because of the other’s deeds or sentences! I am curious how hard it would be, if we could really see their real personalities! 😀 I wonder if this reality show is similar or completely different from that show! I will watch it!

Leave a Reply

