Wedding Photo Shoot In Hawaii (2)

Hawaii 18-01-2015
https://twitter.com/zosun_hi
Sang Hyun and Maybee with photographer Cho Son Hui in Hawaii
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wedding Photo Shoot In Hawaii (2)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    SH’s hair is a little bit strange, but it reminds me the look of DongChan’s role in Take care of the young lady when he was standing very close to Hyena… 😀 If you remember that scene, he was really cool and exciting there… 😀 Although, there we could see his eyes which has spoken much better instead of his words… D Otherwise, I wonder if SH is drinking San Pellegrini or Mojito??? 😀
    As I see there are some people who like the pink glasses, not just me… 😀 Hopefully, the photos would be amazing!!! As I see EJ is very pale, I think the make up would be fantastic! I think she is not so slim as she was! 😀 And her face is much chubbier! 😀 I wonder their photos and mainly the clothes!!! Not long ago I have seen Jay Chou’s wedding photos from London, they were amazing, I think SH and EJ would be also wonderful and beautiful!^^
    I am curious where they are, but I think the landscape and the sea is beautiful!!! And the many palm trees and wonderful flowers… Aloha!!! 😀

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      I quite forgot: I hope they enjoy the Huna philosophy: Aloha ia o’ka a pa’ulo! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      I hope SH did not do something drastic to his hair or have that center parting again. I prefer to see him without dark glasses. Which scene from MFL are you referring to?

      JC’s wedding was lavish, with a white horse and castle. But simple can be beautiful too, it depends on the skills of the photographer. Btw, what does your Hawaiian phrase ‘aloha ia o’ka a paulo’ mean?

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        Aloha ia o’ka a pa’ulo! = Encountering in love, we become one! Otherwise, Honolulu and the surroundings are beautiful! 😀

Leave a Reply

