‘Human Condition 2’ Ep 4 Preview (20150124)

In the coming episode 4, the members meet up once again and were given a 3 day allowance of 90,000 won all at once. One team to be in charge of getting affordable food and the other team to buy items for the house. I think the team buying food was limited to 15000 won but the other team ended up overspending. And an unexpected increase in their amount of rubbish occurred due to carelessness.
The condition inside the house was improved with better floor covering and I thought I saw a portable heater. They had also managed to get what looks like a hot water dispenser. Seems like this house is going to be their base for the season. With their resourcefulness, I would not be surprised that it will become a comfortable place in the end.

4-1

4-2

4-3

4-4

4-5a

4-6

4-7

4-8

4-9

4-9aWonder why Sang Hyun is so hungry when they are getting more food as compared to the first episode.

 

4-10The note here seems to be a request for viewers to write in to the given address.
Letters to the members perhaps?
For those who are interested to send a handwritten letter which should be forwarded to the members.
Address to:


서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 18

KBS 인간의 조건2
Seoul, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Yeouido-dong 18, 
KBS Human condition 2
This entry was posted in Human Condition 2, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ‘Human Condition 2’ Ep 4 Preview (20150124)

  1. Mimi says:

    Hi dear Julee :* , thanks very much for the updates u give us .. I expect a very good episode and really can’t wait to watch it .. Honestly the guys are so cute , clever and cooperative .. They make me live the moments as if I’m with them helping SH making that table or participating in cooking and making those slippers 😀 .. I tried to do the catwalk in front of the mirror but I admit I need more practice 😀 .. The most important thing attracts me in the Korean society is how the young respect and greet the elder people their own way (y) .. The episodes are enjoyable and interesting .. Fighting everyone mainly our awesome leader SH (y)

    • juleecwk says:

      I thought the team would be moving to another location for their next challenge but looking at the preview, it seems they will still be there. I suppose the place would not be made too comfortable for them, to stick to basic living conditions. Yes, it’s nice to see their show of respect for those who are older than themselves 🙂 The catwalk was funny and I had a good laugh with the way Ji Won had ended up dancing instead, and SH was ‘looking for a fight’ according to Tae Gyu. 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    I wonder what kind of letter they are waited for? A comment about the role in the Human Condition or anything else what we want regarding the famous people? Shall we send it in korean or the english is also good?! And I wonder if the person we want to send it, will really reach it??? 😀 And after he has received it, if he would reply personally to the most important questions?
    It’s really interesting chance… 😀 But I think the korean people has more chance.,,

    • juleecwk says:

      I think it can be any letter or just a short note, to cheer them up. Since they do not have access to the internet and instead of leaving msgs on the website, it goes back to snail mail. And that reminds me that I have not written a letter by hand for ages except for cards which are included with gifts. I think my handwriting has deteriorated as it’s mostly typing on the keyboard these days 🙂 I’m now considering whether to send SH a note at KBS 🙂

Leave a Reply

