Sang Hyun & Maybee (Instagram) 20150122

22-01-2015
http://instagram.com/p/yJ7ALEMW_f/
Sang Hyun with lovely bride-to-be Maybee, probably from their wedding pictorial shoot (? ).  I’m glad he did not do anything drastic with his hair though I still prefer it straight. This man next to him seems oddly familiar.
At times when I look at some photos, somehow this song by Joe Crocker ‘You Are So Beautiful To Me’ would pop up in my head. This is one of them. Hope to see more lovely photos from the wedding pictorial.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sang Hyun & Maybee (Instagram) 20150122

  1. sheeprondo says:

    I like Sang Hyun’s hair. In fact, he looks good with curly hair.
    The man next to him should be a top official of a famous agency.
    He appeared in magazines in Hong Kong because he is the ex-boyfriend of a famous artiste named Gillian Chung, a member of “Twins”.

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, I thought he is his manager, just he is much well combed! 😀 He is not Tyler Kwon, I think as on weibo I have seen Gillian Chung many times and his boyfriend is different… Sorry…
    Otherwise, it is strange that they are three of them on the photo, and his manager introduced EJ t SH, I thought that’s why there are 3 peoples on the photo. Strange for me, but they can be very close to each other, all 3 of them!
    The wedding dresses are beautiful! The dark blue suits SH very much and the smoking, too with bow tie. He is very elegant, but his hairstyle doesn’t work for me! (Sorry! 😀 ) And the white or beige? patterened (lace) material wedding dress of EJ is beautiful and with the beautiful white rose wreath is excellent! I like the white roses in the hair very much! I am a big John Lennon fan and when I saw EJ on this photo, at that moment Yoko Ono came into my mind, she is very similar to her, when she was young. The room is also very nice and they could have taken wonderful photos, but if they were at the seaside near Honolulu, I hope they could have taken outside photos, too! I hope once I could see them. The wedding shooting is beautiful with the very blue sea and the beautiful rocks at the seaside!!!^^ I wonder why SH took EJ and his group to Hawaii for wedding shooting? Whose idea was it, as she/he was right! 😀 How exciting could shoot with a background of some dolphines or killer wales! My fantasy could start to fly very quickly! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      This man isn’t SH’s manager either as I’ve seen his manager before. Perhaps he is a close friend and will be the best man? I think this photo is not part of the wedding pictorial but just a normal group photo. I can imagine them shooting beautiful pictures by the seaside. MB is so lovely in that lace dress and with white roses in her hair. I would love to see her in her wedding gown 🙂

Leave a Reply

