Sang Hyun & Maybee’s Wedding (Human Condition 2) Clip

Sang Hyun and Maybee’s wedding ceremony from episode 7 of Human Condition 2

Thanks to Human Condition 2 for including this segment in episode 7, without which we would not have been able to share this special moment. Doing away with the conventional ceremony, it is almost like a fun mini concert for the guests. And taking their vows in the form of a letter to each other. 
duet
Singing their special duet 봉숭아 물들다 (Balsam Stained)
SH's letter

Sang Hyun: To my dear Eun Ji. It is thanks to my ancestors that we have met. Though we have not met for long, but within a short time I am certain. At this moment, I am happiest in this world. I love you Eun Ji ….. this is Oppa Sang Hyun beside you.
MB's letter
Eun Ji: This is Yoon Sang Hyun’s wife Kim Eun Ji. Regarding destiny, I do not know even in my dreams which person I would recognize at first glance and which person is going to be my destiny.
When we first met on a blind date, Sang Hyun oppa drank a lot and was talking by himself for 5 hours, even talking about his former girlfriend. I had thought he was an unexceptional man. But now, meeting oppa was the biggest miracle. Oppa, I love you very much. I’m Yoon Sang Hyun’s wife Kim Eun Ji.
wedding3
Joining his Human Condition brothers in their song ‘님과 함께’ (With You)

wedding

wedding4
Having some fun during the rehearsal
wedding2
Sealing their vows ….
This entry was posted in Human Condition 2, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sang Hyun & Maybee’s Wedding (Human Condition 2) Clip

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    If he was always drunken at the blind dates, then I am not surprised that he has never found his ‘soulmate’ as talking to each other is the best way to know the other and find the real one… 😀 Sorry to say, but I was also thinking that he dinks too much and that’s why he is unable to make the best decisions… Sorry… I am sure that everyone has hard moments, but drinking is not a solution. We have to face to the difficulties and we have to make the best decision with clear head! I think we always gave you our energy and our advices, when you needed it, now you have chosen someone, who is closer to you, so, she has to help you! I hope you have chosen well and that miracle would remain for a long time! And Sang-Hyeon, even if you have married, you must not forget that person, but at least try not to talking about her so much as before! 😀 Hopefully, your wife would make her memory fading a little bit…

  2. Mimi says:

    I think MB must not have told SH was drunken at the first blind date .. It’s very embarrassing .. Everyone laughs , even SH as he couldn’t stop her 😀 .. I like when she said : it’s a miracle meeting him (y) .. Both are happy and we will be more happy when the baby comes ❤

  3. Lichi lisy says:

    I think it was more embarrassing that he in the first date talked about his ex ….. Awkward!

  4. Mimi says:

    Yeah , Lichi .. Everybody has his own faults , who doesn’t ? We are human beings .. But secrets between lovers should not be revealed in front of everyone in that special day !! I wonder why MB said that at the wedding ? I’m surprised .. After marriage ( I think ) they mustn’t talk about each other’s faults but talk , discuss and find solutions for everything .. Good luck oppa ( sorry but that’s what I think)

    • juleecwk says:

      Dear Mimi, I don’t think MB meant that as a negative. It’s to show that SH is just like any man, that she had thought at first that he was nothing special. For Koreans, drinking is very common as a social activity and they don’t all get drunk. And we know, he likes to talk and can be very open about himself. So what I think she meant is that though he had seemed unremarkable at first, she is thankful that they met and for her, he’s her miracle. 🙂

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        I agree it’s a miracle that they have got married and I am sure it can be thanking to his manager! And perhaps, for korean people being drunken is a routine, but I think it’s not a good routine, as if the drinking doesn’t work… the koreans leads the statistics of suicide… So, I ask SH not to drink so much and EJ has to help him! I hate if someone is drunken, that person doesn’t know what he or she does and could happen anything with him/her! Drinking is OK to meal a little or a glass at a romantic evening, but not more and even more it is very dangerous for liver and SH has many problems with his health!
        And I agree both of you that SH shouldn’t have drunk so much at the first date, but It was not funny for me to hear that she mentioned it on their wedding. Perhaps, she wanted only underline the difference between the first meeting and the wedding, but it wasn’t too sympathic for me, just I didn’t want to mention before.
        I just do hope that he was really the happiest in the world at the wedding, but surely happier than we were… 😀

Leave a Reply

