My 2015 Calender

Jan 2015

Feb 2015

Looking back on the recent events as they unfold
So much seems to have been
Merely able to gaze from a distance
Clouded with mixed feelings
But with hope that the best is yet to be
A path on which you will never walk alone
To never give up on a dream
That the days ahead be filled with hope anew
A new life and new joy awaits
For you ……
This entry was posted in Dedication, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My 2015 Calender

  1. Mimi says:

    The calendar is so beautiful and SH photos are amazing , I like those series much ( one of them was with the little prince and the flower ) ❤ .. I wish u a promising year full of prosperity , joy and success with full health .. Fighting ❤

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Nice calendar! I like the first photo where he is looking into the carema, like he would like to kill! He is really wild! 😀 I wonder about what the wild prince could think or about who??? 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      That pic of him with the paper cutout of the little prince and rose is in March 🙂

  2. Minouchat says:

    It’s very cool! I woul’d it! But, I think it’s not possible in France! Yes, I’m french! 😉

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Minouchat,
      If you would like to get this calender, I could help you order it from the admin of WithSangHyun.
      But it might be a bit costly inclusive of the shipping costs. 🙂
      Payment can be made through Paypal.

Leave a Reply

