Message On Weibo (2015-05-04)

weibo 04-05-2015
http://www.weibo.com/2072703441/CghMo02iO?from=page_1006052072703441_profile&wvr=6&mod=weibotime#_rnd1430747347460
정글로 떠났습니다. 건강히 잘 다녀올게요^^
I have left for the jungle. I will stay healthy  ^ ^
This entry was posted in Messages, Travel, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Message On Weibo (2015-05-04)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    I do hope! 😀 And if you feel alone, just look at the Moon! 😀 If you could see from the many clouds over the Island! As I see the weatherforcast is not too good, but it was expected. Rainman is there! 😀 Warm and wet weather with high humidity!
    SH needs good luck!

  2. shandy says:

    So nice to hear the timely warm message ^_^
    At least we feel ease to know all is well for him.

    My dearest oppa, be sure to stay healthy, stay stronger and
    stay tougher. Let security be your first guard, fighting !

  3. Henrietta says:

    Last Saturday, I saw the “Jungle”‘s previous episode on TV. The members said they have spent 20 days together to do the filming. They learnt a lot by living in the jungle. It is an unforgettable and very good experience for them. If possible, they want to start another filming in another island together. Hope SH could enjoy the life in the jungle and do the filming happily.

  4. Mimi says:

    Yes, please be always healthy as we are so glad to hear it .. I’m sure you’ll fight and win this challenge.. We believe in you , oppa (v) .. I can’t wait for the first episode to see you in the jungle ,living , enjoying and having experience.. Please , tell us about everything you do , taste or face :)Go go go and God bless you ❤ .. A big fighting from the heart ❤

  5. juleecwk says:

    Just saw the latest news about a 7.4 magnitude earthquake south of Papua New Guinea & tsunami warning and had to quickly check the map as I knew it’s somewhere in that region. Glad that there were no casualties and major damage. Gave me a scare at that moment.

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      One week ago there was a 5.1 magnitude earthquake in Micronesia, too. As I see Yap is stretching in a fault zone or on a fault line in Micronesia, so, that’s why there are many earthquakes in that zone. Papua New Guinea is about 1500 kms from there, so, I think only the tsunami could cose problems, but with a preventing good alarm system, they can avoid any problem! Nowadays the earth has very active tectonical and volcanic activities in many parts of the planet, Peru, Hawaii, Iceland, Papua New Guinea… I am sure if the director would know about any danger, he won’t risk his own and the team member’s lives! So, calm down Julee, he promised to be back healthy! 😀 He is clever enough not to take too big risk for any money!!! 😀

      • juleecwk says:

        With all the recent news on the earthquakes and typhoons, it’s making me nervous. These can happen unexpectedly and sometimes unpredictable. Hope SH will enjoy this trip and being back with Nature, and perhaps it can also toughen him up 🙂

  6. shandy says:

    WHAT IS IN OUR BATTLE BACKPACK?

    The battle backpack collects those names
    we have been yearning for long
    An arduous experience may not be
    Showcased in the rose garden
    We keep it in the ever enthusiastic yet stoical temperaments
    Of the ever named a never-could-be submission
    Looking forward impregnates hope
    The journey is full of bumpy dust
    and is still of zestful life
    The backpack packed with a determined heart
    clapping with sheer tenacity
    To the salient confidence
    In the bubbles of effervescence
    We carry it on with a gear of guts
    And the effluent sun beams
    We know the names of God
    are all in our backpack
    Keep moving to live it up to the battle

  7. shandy says:

    I’ve just finished reading an article on a close encounter
    in Kathmandu of Nepal. Feel downhearted for a first
    minute and being inspired by our fav man’s expedition
    the second, and I came up with the above…..
    I pray to God for nothing but the mere safety life for our
    fav man and us and the whole world…….

  8. Mimi says:

    Thanks a lot dear Shandy .. I always pray to Allah for SH to come back safely and healthy .. I was heartbroken to watch what had happened in Nipal and honestly I can’t hide my worry but I’m always optimistic and sure there must be great precautions… I wish safety to everyone all over the globe.. Enjoy your time oppa and I hope everything will be okay 🙂

  9. shandy says:

    I have some more earnest words to our fav man from the
    bottom of my heart :

    The stronger man is built through the bumpy road, not the
    smooth one.

    Knowing your worth is knowing how tough you can be against
    the tougher and disastrous world.

    The strength of a man lies in his own belief in what he can make
    up what he can’t do.

  10. Mimi says:

    Wow !! That’s great dear shandy .. I agree with you 100% .. I believe in our fav man and I don’t know what to say after what you’ve said .. Always, hard times create a strong person .. O!My Lord! Please give him strength , health and safety , he’s worth the best in life ❤

  11. Mimi says:

    I wonder why he wore his elegant sunglasses at the airport in the evening ?? Your eyes can reflect your condition, oppa ! And we can read them carefully 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

