Calender – June 2015

June 2015
https://www.facebook.com/withsanghyun/photos/a.534861166607509.1073741827.313098518783776/832621293498160/?type=1&theater
Have a happy June …..
This entry was posted in Pics, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Calender – June 2015

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    The first photo is on my new refrigerator as a fridge magnet! 😀 I this his hair was much better then than now he has! 😀

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      I think his hair was much better then, then now he has! It’s too hot I cannot type! 😀

      • shandy says:

        Yes, I see eye to eye with you my dear Zsuz. He
        looks very handsome, and what’s more manly really! ^_^
        Oh… I wonder what could be the hot temperature over
        there in Hungary you’re experiencing now ?

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        I don’t know, but at evening 31 and 27°C is terrible in the flat… I always plan to buy an aircondition, but I am afraid of diseases it can cause and I don’t like the air blast at all, my left ear is sensitive! But there’s a/c everywhere, public transport, workplace, shops… I hope next weekend it will be much better as at least a little rain will come, but hopefully not drencher or icerain as nowadays so many times and the iceballs are so big, like walnuts or apricots. Weather is strange nowadays!
        It’s good that it is on my fridge as I can see him many times and he is really good-looking there! By the way, my fridge is korean and if it has any problem, it can tell it to the service, I have to call only the service! It’s funny, so, I am waiting if it can tell more 😀 , once when I go to open it to take some breakfast out, it will say: Annyeonghaeseyo! 😀 But I think it’s a dream only, although, I think if SH would say it, that would be much better! 😀 😀 😀

  2. juleecwk says:

    For me, any hairstyle is fine as long as it’s not straight with center parting 🙂
    The weather over here is terrible as well, hot and humid.

  3. Mimi says:

    Oppa is always gorgeous in my eyes as long as he’s smiling ❤ his glowing smile always makes my day giving much warmth and happiness to the atmosphere.. But now in my area it's too hot and I need an ice cream at once 😀 would you like one my oppa ? 😀 .. Thanks for the nice design of the calendar (y)

Leave a Reply

