Congratulations To Sang Hyun & Maybee

happy parents
http://www.wowtv.co.kr/newscenter/news/view.asp?bcode=T30001000&artid=A201506180316
Yay! What we had heard recently is indeed true. Sang Hyun is going to be a daddy soon.
Today’s media news announcement as confirmed by MGB Entertainment officials that Maybee is 15 weeks pregnant. That’s wonderful, congratulations to the happy couple.


baby

This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Congratulations To Sang Hyun & Maybee

  1. Mimi says:

    Wow!! Great news .. The baby SH is waiting for , is coming soon ❤ I'm so happy as I'm sure you're the happiest now .. congratulations oppa !! Hope everything you wish , come true .. Wish the baby looks like you 😀

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    MGB has announced it on a bitlittle strange way – “not a shotgun”, but I think they wanted to contradict every gossip that they were married just because of pregnancy! It doesn’t matter as it’s good that SH will have child! 😀
    Well, I told that they would announce when they will be sure that the baby would come! Sang-Hyeon could be very happy and that’s why I am also happy! 😀 I wonder if the baby will be a girl or a boy??? Otherwise, it doesn’t matter, the most important is to be healthy! I hope he/she would inherit SH’s very nice eyes and smile! 😀 Congratulation! ❤

  3. juleecwk says:

    I can imagine SH grinning from ear to ear 🙂
    So happy for him that his dream has come true.
    Looking forward to SH junior in November.

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Or December, if she is in 15th week! Yes, SH could be very happy as someone gave him what he wanted so much, the child. Well, I am sure he is walking above the field at least one meter! 🙂 And I am sure, the grandparents are also very happy! 🙂

      • juleecwk says:

        Yes, most likely Dec if we count the usual 40 weeks 🙂

        A dream come true for SH and so too our wishes for him. During one of the ep of HC2, Tae Hui had given SH a gift with good wishes that he will become a father soon and the HC2 members had wished that for him again during their wedding dedication performance. Our wedding gift to SH had also contained a decorative item which symbolizes fertility. This is indeed a special year for him, hope the blessings for him and his family will continue with even more good things to come.

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Yes, and I can remember his dream about the poo and the seeds! 😀 😀 😀 I don’t know if it was a sign, or he only wanted to share that he would be daddy soon, but sorry Sang-Hyeona, from that moment if I see a drawing or something similar, you come into my mind! 😀 At least I have good days! 😀 Even if he doesn’t know exactly, he makes my days! 😀

  4. sheeprondo says:

    Good news indeed, for every one of us 🙂

  5. Lily says:

    I’m happy for Yoon family. Wish them all the very best.

  6. shandy says:

    Not until the last minute of Yoon’s official confirmation was made
    would I jump for joy…….yeah ! I’m soooooo happy, for him, and for
    Maybee, both being the first time daddy and the first time mum !
    Such is the great scene that makes my blood boil again, with their
    sweetest and the most beautiful smiles on their lips spilling into
    our eyes !

    If Maybee adds duet into the Yoon family, imagining how great
    it would be for Yoon and Maybee pushing each baby carriage
    with their babies lying in, would be even happier, I couldn’t wait
    to see…… Congrats ! ^_^

Leave a Reply

