Sang Hyun & Maybee @ Starpet Town

pet store 1http://m.blog.naver.com/starpettown/220451751192
http://starpettown.co.kr/
Sang Hyun and Maybee at Starpet Town in Ilsan
pet store 2White Bichon Frise and brown toy poodle …… aww, just look at those cute faces.
This pet boutique seems to be quite a big store and the puppies are so cute. Not sure if Sang Hyun and Maybee had bought these 2 puppies or if they were there for a visit on 2nd August 2015.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sang Hyun & Maybee @ Starpet Town

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    Lovely photo! And the dogs are so cute, mainly the white one, as he was very similar when he was only two months old. Everybody told that he was just like a plush toy and on the first week all the inhabitant of the house came to visit him! He was very popular! 😀 He was beautiful and so white, like a little cotton hank with 3 little black “buttons” on his face! 😀 But his skin was slate gray instead of this pink one! 😀
    But the answer for your question, even if these puppies are so lovely, I hope they haven’t bought any of them. SH has a dog or two at home and I think he had no time for training or just being together with those ones and when they will have a child soon, they will be much busier! These dogs suit better for a woman or a child, but I think SH’s wife has also dog, if she still has.
    Otherwise, I would be curious, who is the man lying behind them! It’s very funny! Perhaps, SH’s friend? 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      Baby animals are always so cute. Are you referring to your previous dog Zsuz? 🙂
      We haven’t seen Manseok for quite some time, he’s probably quite grown up now. MB had a chihuahua but I think it’s ‘gone’ now. It’s never easy to lose a beloved pet which is so much a part of the family. It’s possible that they were at the shop to get another dog and that man in the background could be just another customer. This pet store seems quite big with various kinds of services.

  2. shandy says:

    Yoon’s tanned skin plays a fine contradiction with Maybee’s
    fine complexion.
    I suppose it’s a harmonious cooperation of masculine of man
    versus feminine of woman, coz’ Maybee’s fine skin reminds me
    of a friend whose complexion is too fair to be admired, but this
    friend is a male. He always confuses me between a man and
    a woman . I have to admit that I couldn’t stand him as fair as a
    woman, and …… he’d give me goose pimples whenever he shows
    his fine and delicate fingers ~ ~
    It’s a great relief when I get to retrieve a balance of my discomfiture
    when I am looking at Yoon’s skin, suddenly I see a light of the
    answer to my puzzle —— man shall retain manliness, only to make
    women feel more like women, hahaha ~`~

    I luv the pic, the lovable petite woman clinges to her man, and it
    enhances my faith on my fav man in protecting his lady with his
    strength of his broad shoulders….

    I see the white puppy, he must be exactly Yoon, while the brown
    one definitely is Maybee, how lovely and cute they are, clinging
    lovingly and cozily to each other ~ ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      Me too, prefer the more manly males 🙂 I suppose it’s to do with the appeal of their strength and confidence.
      Some performers might not be good looking but something about them just stands out.

      I have a feeling the puppies are for MB since SH already have 2 dogs.

Leave a Reply

