November 2015 Calender

Nov 2015 (2)

Nov 2015a

This entry was posted in Pics, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to November 2015 Calender

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    I think SH loves this photo serie very much as he uses it many times. I have to admit this is one of his best photos! And I like his jacket very much, it’s so nice and fits to his look very well! Perhaps, his eyes are very talkative, but on all these photos he seems to be sad, I think one smiling snapshot would have been excellent! 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      I like both his laughing and sad/serious eyes. The former with his smile would brighten up my days while the latter has a mesmerizing intensity that holds my gaze. Just as in the first photo, I could feel as if he’s looking right into my thoughts. One of those photos which I can look at all day 🙂
      The 2nd photo suddenly reminds me of Mona Lisa 😀

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        It’s not a bad association, Mona Lisa. just the enigmatic smile is missing and it wasn’t painted by Leonardo! And at the moment, it is not so expensive! (unless not figuratively) 😀 Well, nowadays the paintings are not so popular, but the photos are… So, who knows this photo could also be very expensive two or three hundred years later…

Leave a Reply

