Sang Hyun’s Video Message (2015-11-06)

mgb jp video msg 06-11-2015http://www.yoonsanghyun.jp/yoon/06_notice/notice.php?board_code=view&no=1654
Sang Hyun’s video message and greeting uploaded at MGB Japan today.
From what I could catch from the clip:
Hello, I’m Yoon Sang Hyun. The weather is much colder.
Christmas is coming next month and it will also be the new year
(Not too clear about this sentence) …  happiness each day …… every day …….
On 26th December, let’s meet in Tokyo.
This entry was posted in Messages, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sang Hyun’s Video Message (2015-11-06)

  1. Henrietta says:

    I could not see the video message from MGB Japan, is it only for members?

    • juleecwk says:

      It’s an open clip so you should be able to watch it. But your browser need to have the correct plugin for the player.If you see the message about plugin, allow it. Maybe you could try another browser.

  2. shandy says:

    Dear Julee, I cannot thank enough for your prompt update !
    Every little bit of Yoon’s news means a lot to us ! ^_^

    The gorgeous smile that we have missed so much…..oh, the
    message I’m sure comes at the rite time as a boost for the
    Japanese fans !
    I’m dung envious of those fans coming to enjoy the performance
    gonna be showcased by our fav man, it must be a very great
    show….I know I’ve been missing him so much……

  3. Mimi says:

    That smile always melts my heart and my ears like your voice , precious oppa! Enjoy your time with your fans in Tokyo and I’m sure they will have a wonderful time with the new daddy ✌️😄Wish you the best of luck

  4. Mimi says:

    A million of thank you for you dear julee 😘😘👍👍

  5. juleecwk says:

    You’re most welcomed dear ladies, glad to share latest news 🙂

  6. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, it was good to see him, although, I had to fight with the systems, but for SH is almost everything! 😀 I asked the help of our IT! 😀 So I could watch the video at last.
    His hairstyle is a little bit interesting, perhaps, because of the cap he wore before. I loved his longer hair, but as I see he likes this one… First I thought his left cheeks a little bit swollen, but perhaps, I don’t see well. 😀 But at least his smile is the old! 😀 He seems to be happy!
    I wonder about those special thoughts… ^^ You should creat a talk-corner on FB, too or on your new designed korean website!!!
    By the way, thanks for the appropriate weatherforecast again! As I see in Paju it’s cloudy and it’s only 10°C now! 😀

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      I’ve quite forgotten, I am sorry to say, but I think he should not force to play ball games as he is not the most skillful in it! 😀

Leave a Reply

