From Instagram (2015-12-13)

instagram 13-12-2015
http://www.instagram.com/p/_OBzpwNyML/
커피향은 언제나 좋아요..ㅎ
The coffee aroma is always good ….
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2015-12-13)

  1. shandy says:

    I’m not really obsessed with coffee, but I’m truly hooked on
    to its aroma and smell…..
    And now the volatile steam that transmits far from Korean
    through the air , and sends straight to my nostril to wake me
    up…… the aromatic smell of coffee is as sweet and refreshed
    as our fav man, hahaha ! ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      That coffee aroma is certainly powerful 🙂
      I love coffee and need my daily morning dose.
      Whether it’s hot tea or coffee, a cup on cold mornings feels great.
      Nothing better than to share a cup with our fav man 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    I am not a big coffee lover, although sometimes I make special coffee for myself with different flavours and it needs more time to prepare! I don’t like coffee to go, but hot chocolate to go, mainly with orange flavour… 😊 Although, to the morning walking with dogs, some coffee could be excellent… 😁

Leave a Reply

