From Instagram (2016-01-08)

instagram 08-01-2016
http://www.instagram.com/p/BAQ0wfxNyHg/
코코 루니 점심식사중..😉😉
Coco and Runi having lunch
instagram 08-01-2016b
http://www.instagram.com/p/BAQ03QINyHo/
간단한 식사 …
점심식사했어요..😆
A simple meal ….
I had lunch.
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-01-08)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    It’s very good the feeding and drinking “machine” in front of dogs… They are lovely as they are looking at SH, but I think Coco could be really hungry as perhaps, SH’s wife? had to pull him back as I see on the photo! I mean there are two legs… 😀 I just know how difficult to make good photos about dogs… There’s a photo about my first dog Teddy where he is sitting calmly in the City park at a very nice coloumn, but I had to take him back 32 times to that coloumn that we could take a really perfect snapshot… He came after me or when I turned back to take the photo I could see his “back” as the fragrances were much important for him… I think I was a very cool and patient owner! .D
    SH’s simple lunch looks really good and very nice, so, it is feeding not just the stomac, but the eyes, too! 😀 I wonder who could prepare it??? 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      I thought those were someone’s fingers which were accidentally included in the shot with the dogs. Not easy to take pictures of animals especially with the active ones. The beautiful shots often seen in National Geographic documentaries must have been taken with a lot of patience by a skilled photographer.

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        Perhaps, you are right as I have seen on mobile and it is very small! 😀 You know the adjusted photos are not so good as the snapshots which catch a very important, unrepeatable moment! 😀 Well, taking photos about other people or animals are much more difficult than taking selfies!!! We have to say SH is very good and skilled in selfies! 😀

Leave a Reply

