From Instagram (2016-02-16) – Drama Teasers

드디어 티저공개! #욱씨남정기 #윤상현 #이요원

A post shared by YoonSangHyun (@yoonsanghyun0921) on

http://www.instagram.com/p/BB2abCHNyF4/
드디어 티저공개!
Finally the teaser is released!

 

욱씨남정기 티저2! #욱씨남정기 #윤상현 #이요원

A post shared by YoonSangHyun (@yoonsanghyun0921) on

http://www.instagram.com/p/BB2ar9-NyGl/
욱씨남정기 티저2!
욱씨남정기 teaser 2!
This entry was posted in Instagram, Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-02-16) – Drama Teasers

  1. shandy says:

    Wow, I’m definitely amused, and dead chuffed to bits !
    The second teaser really sounds like Star War ! ^_^
    Without any idea of the wordings all about, I guess I’ve
    already smelt the comedic chemistry. ^_^
    Let’s put aside the later twist and turn of the cliffhanger,
    enjoy seeing every move and play of our fav man…….
    oh, those were the days that I have been missing so much
    his acting !

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    This is definitely an interesting start! 😀 I mean the first teaser! I laughed a lot! 😀
    And yes, the second’s image is like Starwars, although, I have to admit I am not a big fan at all! 😀 I won’t see the last film, but I like the fans’ crazy videos about Starwars very much! 😀

Leave a Reply

