From Instagram (2016-03-21)

instagram 21-03-2016http://www.instagram.com/p/BDM8JgsNyO3/
여러분 바다에 왔어요..ㅎㅎ
I came to the sea
It’s likely that Sang Hyun is here for filming as the update is tagged with the drama’s title.
Lovely beach, most likely at Gangneung.
instagram 21-03-2016 (2)http://www.instagram.com/p/BDNInqDtyN1/
강릉바다 강추! 😊
Gangneung sea, amazing!
instagram 21-03-2016 (3)http://www.instagram.com/p/BDNL1KYtyBY/
강릉촬영 추워서 혼났어요..😂
Had a hard time as it was cold shooting in Gangneung
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-03-21)

  1. shandy says:

    My dearest oppa, be yourself,
    Always be the best part of yourself,
    You’re the only one-of-a-kind in my heart !

    The fun is always there when he is on his adorable side.
    Shaking off those extra kgs, he looks slimmer, better in
    shape, and even more handsome !

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    If I want to be mischievous, I would say thanking to the photoshop he is like a child! 😀 But I am sure without it he would be great! He really looks like a child, mainly when I see him running round and round on the sands of beach! It’s a really beautiful place. I remember the view of the view of the Atlantic ocean and it was really amazing, perhaps, once I would see this beach, too! 😀 It’s really romantic place. Once I would like to riding a horse on the beach, mainly in sunset, wow, that could be so touching!!! 🙂
    This sunglasses suit him very well, although, I have to admit it isn’t too good to his eyes! From sides the sunshine can reach his eyes and wearing the sunglasses his pupil are much wider and as I know he has problems with eyes! So, take care! Use such sunglasses which cover the sides, too!

Leave a Reply

