The 26 Seconds Explanation (Episode 4)

A scene from episode 4 which made me laugh whenever I re-watch it is the part where Nam Jeong Gi had to explain to Han Young Mi regarding his compensation payment to Ok Da Jung and a 10,000 won deduction from its total for each time he agrees with her.
Nam Jeong Gi’s explanation through rapid-fire whispers of events since Ok Da Jung moved in next door to Bong Gi’s damaging her car all within 26 seconds. 

4b 4a

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 26 Seconds Explanation (Episode 4)

  1. shandy says:

    I thought I’m the lonely one being tickled by Namjeonggi’s
    torrential whispers running all too soon that HYM reacted
    with an amusingly cartoon-like facial expression ^_^
    Yoon owns such a happy knack of body or sign language that
    he could always make us super giggle in no time !
    I’m absolutely enjoying the rapid-fire moment, Yoon is sooooo
    amazing, wow, I think it’s hit the public fancy !!! It’s one of
    our fav man’s hidden talents ~

    26 seconds of whispers ~ amazingly being counted by you my
    dear Julee ~ hahha ! ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      As I watched this scene, I was thinking ‘he’s good’. The rapid whispers together with hand gestures and HYM’s expression is hilarious 😀

Leave a Reply

