From Instagram (2016-04-15)

instagram 15-04-2016http://www.instagram.com/p/BEM6Tf7M60f/
마라톤을 준비하는 그들의 자세🏃🏃🏃
Their stance in preparation for the marathon
This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-04-15)

  1. shandy says:

    The flexibility of Yoon’s muscles is undoubtedly best suited
    for all kinda flexing and relaxed stance ~ bending and stretching
    of his leg muscles not a problem to him at all ~ yes, you’re rite
    Julee 1! ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      I hope his knee is better these days as he had knee pain during filming of Law of the Jungle in Yap.

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        I think at that moment there was problem with stamina… 😀 As he was falling out from the half marathon it was great! 😀 I think he had a big problem at the monastery during filming the Human Condition while he had to kneel down, I think 104 times??? Poor SH, he almost died in it! 😀 But in that show we could see he is very flexible! I am so bad, but it was funny, even it was so hard for him! Otherwise, I don’t know who is running with the baby, he or his wife as they have such a special stroller!
        By the way, I like as he can look at someone with that special adoration! ^^

Leave a comment