Nam Jeong Gi’s Style

http://stylem.mt.co.kr/styview.php?no=2016041415243629011&type=1
My favorite is the first photo at top left.

NGI style (1)

NGI style (2)

NGI style (3)

NGI style (4)

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nam Jeong Gi’s Style

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, despite he plays a very timid man, he is always very elegant, I think a little bit more elegant than I would expect from a NJG-type person! But it suits SH very well! Yes, I liked the first photo very much, but the last one is my favorite. Not just because he is so funny sitting on the field, but blue suits him extremly well! Perhaps, because my favorite is blue…😀 Otherwise, you missed out one, very interesting suit when he wore yellow sweater! That was really great!😀

    • juleecwk says:

      I can’t remember which yellow sweater you mean. In which scene was it?
      NJG has undergone much change since the first ep and I believe he would be a much stronger person in the end. I’m looking forward to the romance🙂

Leave a Reply

