Yoon Sang Hyun Ballad

03-05-2016http://www.instagram.com/p/BE8Ff49HN26/
5월7일, 윤상현 배우님의 한국 첫 디지털싱글 <YoonSangHyunBallad>가 발매됩니다.
이번 디지털싱글에는 ‘내안의그대’, ‘너를위한노래’ 등 총 두 곡의 노래가 수록될 예정인데요~
윤상현 배우님의 달콤한 발라드, 많은 기대 부탁드려요.
Yoon Sang Hyun’s Korea first digital single ‘Yoon Sang Hyun Ballad’ is released on 7th May. The digital single has a total of 2 songs ‘You Within Me’ and ‘Song For You’. Please look forward to Yoon Sang Hyun’s sweet ballad.
I’m trying to find out if it’s possible to purchase this digital single on the Korean music site.
This entry was posted in Events, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yoon Sang Hyun Ballad

  1. shandy says:

    The lyrics for the two songs of ” You Within Me ” and ” Song For You’
    sound very much like the songs written for Maybee, haha !
    But she’s the one to write the lyrics, wonder how she puts the song
    into words ~ so eager to learn about her artistic way in portraying
    a sentimental romanticism, I guess it must be the genre for both ~ ^_^

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      I am very happy that I would hopefully hear him to sing and I am sure that the tunes and lyrics would be excellent! But I wonder if he thinks these songs as his own ones?! When I chose a song, I do as the tune and the lyrics touch my soul or I feel that it is completely true for my life! I think SH does the same way! But in this case we won’t get to know SH’s feelings – in case of ballads this is very important – as his wife wrote the lyrics. And I am sure she is very good lyricist, so the songs would be very good! At least we would know what she thinks about their relationship! So, looking forward to listen to the love songs and read the lyrics! I hope it would be very succesful in Korea and all over the world! And it is good that Maybe returned to that she can do very well, songwriting! 😊👍

  2. juleecwk says:

    I’m sure the song has been written in consultation with SH’s idea of its content and the lyricist would try to write it accordingly. Some songs can be very personal or they could carry a general subject, I guess it depends. Anyway I hope we can look forward to even more new songs written for SH. And what’s even better ….. a future concert with all these songs. Wonderful 🙂

  3. Mimi says:

    SH likes the lyrics and agrees to sing it .. He’s so sensitive with a decent heart 💞I’m sure the lyrics is very good revealing a great deal about their relationship! When SH wrote ” 7 o’clock in the morning ” I believed him at once as if I was sharing his feelings 👍 I wish he’s really happy and wish him happiness forever

Leave a Reply

