Yoon Shi Yoon’s Cameo Appearance On ‘욱씨남정기’

http://home.jtbc.joins.com/Photo/Photo_View.aspx?prog_id=PR10010402&menu_id=PM10034007&gall_art_seq=7902
Yoon Shi Yoon will be making a cameo appearance on the final episode of ‘욱씨남정기’ on 7th May.
He will be taking on the lead role in the new drama ‘Mirror Of The Witch’ which takes over the Friday-Saturday slot after ‘욱씨남정기’ ends.

Yoon Shi Yoon cameo (4)

Yoon Shi Yoon cameo (1)

Yoon Shi Yoon cameo (2)

Yoon Shi Yoon cameo (3)

Yoon Shi Yoon cameo (5)

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yoon Shi Yoon’s Cameo Appearance On ‘욱씨남정기’

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    I like the historical or historical type dramas and I have seen a lot! That’s why I would liked to see SH in a costumed role… But he was a prince only for an advertisement for Busan milk for a short time, although it made a deep impression on me!😀 I saw the trailer of the next film it seems to be very interesting! And it’s title suggests the same! and the boy is very goodlooking in costume and without!😀 We could see all of this on SH’s face on the 4th photo! His facial expression and his hands crossed in front of chest are very talkative!😀 I see: they were my fans and now…😀 Never mind SH, I think you have remained many avid fans!😀😀
    Please, tell me me why SH always wants to be taller than the other younger actors?! Haven’t he heard that the greatness is not manifested in the human height during the history, but in the great personality!😀 Look at Napoleon, he was only 150 cms?? and all Europe admired him or feared from him! I can imagine if his daughter will come home once with a much taller boyfriend… his reaction could be great and funny! And that time I think he won’t be so flexible as now…😀 Sorry!😀 So, SH, Calms down and relax!!!😀

  2. juleecwk says:

    Lee Jong Seok is quite tall so SH had wanted him to bend down a little when they were taking a photo together. I think in one of the scenes during filming, SH had to stand on something to reduce the difference in height. This actor has the same height as SH (from first photo) so it’s not necessary 🙂 I just noticed that they’re wearing a similar pattern tie.

Leave a Reply

