From Instagram (2016-05-20)

20-05-2016
http://www.instagram.com/p/BFoCGCstyOq/
이건 무슨 상황? ..ㅋㅋ😁😁😁
What is this situation?
Sang Hyun seems to have just woke up, but what is that picture of Oska doing there?
He’ll be in Japan tomorrow for the fan meeting held at the IMA Hall in Tokyo.
Wishing him a safe journey and a memorable time with his fans.
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to From Instagram (2016-05-20)

  1. Gilda says:

    Hoping for a successful fan meeting in Tokyo.Fighting!!! Good luck!!!

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    Sometimes I don’t understand what SH does or asks, but it would be good if he put this question on! I had a tip, but I was not sure, so, I want to know not just the Q, but the A, too!!! OSKA is the daydreamer, funny and Don Juan, but what I see in front of the photo is a broken and tired man… Big difference! I think I prefer OSKA!😀 Manly the smile and the perfect japanese knowledge!😀 Otherwise, I like that photo behind SH so much!
    SH, I would like to know if I were right???

    • juleecwk says:

      From the tag of this post, I think SH was looking after his daughter and had just woken up, probably not enough sleep? I’m curious why he had this pic of Oska on the wall, is he using this pic for his house?

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        For me is strange that many people have no photos about family or any paintings on wall! I won’t be able to live in a flat or house where the walls are empty! We have paintings and photos on walls, even in the hall… I also have a papyrus with my name in a cartoush! I brought it from Egypt! 😊
        That photo is very good and one of my favorite, so, it could be wonderful on the wall, but I don’t know if in bedroom!

Leave a Reply

