From Instagram (2016-05-22)

22-05-2016a
http://www.instagram.com/p/BFsrTnetyNi/
여러분 감사합니다.다음에 만날때까지 건강하고 행복하세요..저는이제 집으로 고고씽! 😃😃😃
Thank you everyone. Until we next meet again, please stay happy and healthy.
I’m now heading for home, let’s go!
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-05-22)

  1. Gilda says:

    Hope to see you in December.

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Gilda, were you at last Saturday’s fan meeting?
      If there’s really a concert in Dec, I hope to go too 🙂
      Have missed listening to SH singing live.
      I want to hear him sing his new songs.

  2. Gilda says:

    Hi, Julee. I wasn’t able to go ,I had to work that day. I just saw it in one of the messages about the December concert.I hope it will push thru.

Leave a Reply

