From Instagram (2016-06-29)

29-06-2016ahttp://www.instagram.com/p/BHOaujkhbj7/
오늘도 행복한 하루 만들기..😄😄
Creating a happy day today
This entry was posted in Instagram. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to From Instagram (2016-06-29)

  1. shandy says:

    Knowing how to make a happy day hopefully everyday,
    with good thoughts good mindset, everything is positively
    set on track, his face shines naturally sending message to
    perk everyone up !
    Sweet charming beautiful smile always the best motivation
    for a positive action as well. Always luv to our fav. man ! ^_^

    • juleecwk says:

      Looking at SH these days, his happiness shines through his Instagram photos and it certainly makes us happy too. That smile provides an instant ‘perk up’ to my day 🙂

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    He is happy as everything is OK in his life! And he has a rest until the new drama! This park and the building is so familiar but I cannot remember from where… I am also waiting for a holiday as I am very tired, but soon… 😀

    • juleecwk says:

      It’s always good to take a break from work. Sometimes I would just go on leave to enjoy unhurried time even if I am not going anywhere. Where do you plan to go for your next holiday?

      • Zsuzsanna says:

        As nowadays travelling by air is not too safe, so I will visit only neighbour country, Austria and naturally Lake Balaton as always. And perhaps I will spent some days at countryside, but there’s no decision yet where? I have too many things to do at home!

  3. Mimi says:

    Hi dear ladies 😘 I need a vacation too as I’m under stress most of the year ( students, exams , household 😅) I’m flying to Egypt in two hours and I intend to enjoy every single minute in Alexandria, my hometown.. I miss the citadel, Montazah palace , the corniche , the Greco- Roman museum plus restaurants with great memories for me 😀I’m always happy to see YSH glowing happiness with his wonderful smile 👍 Wish I could go to jeju island next time 💖Goodbye ladies and I’m going to keep in touch as soon as network is available 👋🤗love all of you and special love to SH daughter 💋

    • Zsuzsanna says:

      Yes, Mimi, Jeju would be good destination, but not now… But it is on my bucket list and a korean and japanese tour, too! Perhaps, next year the world political conditions will be much better than now and then we can go!😀
      Have a nice flight to home and enjoy your holiday!😀

Leave a Reply

