Cha Jung Won (Character)

joongwon    Jung Won 2http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/drama/louis/cast/cast03.html
Cha Jung Won, the director of the nation’s largest retailer Gold Group is to Goldline.com what editor Miranda is to the movie ‘The Devil Wears Prada’. A hit-maker who speaks with cold-blooded callousness, not only is his life shaken up by his unexpected meeting with country girl Go Bok Sil but her sunny smile creates havoc on his heart.
Review:
Makes me shed tears , my life’s greatest rival …. Loius (Seo In Guk)
Person to thank for discovering my talent for the first time …. Go Bok Sil (Nam Ji Hyun)
Why Go Bok Sil and not me? ….. Baek Ma Ri (Im Se Mi)
This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cha Jung Won (Character)

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, I saw that movie two times and I liked it very much! Then SH’s character is very special, I think I would like him in it, even he won’t be the best person!😀 Perhaps, Miranda wasn’t the best and loveable person, but she had a special character! and she had many funny and excellent remarks!😀 When she said: “Everybody wants to be us!” She was right, almost right!😀
    So, if this drama and SH’s character will be such halfly so funny as that was then it will be really good!😀 Otherwise, CJW (SH’s role) is right: Shopping is a science! I agree!
    I often go to the page of big fashion companies’ webpage just to watch the newest style and fashion as it is very interesting! Sometimes, I feel the designer is living not on the Earth… but interesting!😀 I have an english book about the life of Coco Chanel and she was fantastic in the world of fashing and had excellent remarks: “If you want to be much nicer you have to start with your soul and heart as if not, any cosmetics would help!” or “If you were born without wings, let them grow!’ And for every famous people who dictates the fashion trends, has to be such a person as Coco Chanel who said about herself: “I don’t do the fashion! I am the fashion!”
    Oh, and my favorite: In order to be irreplaceable, one must always different!” Great truth!😀 I think everyoen should read the book about her life, it is very interesting and she had not so easy life!
    Otherwise I think SH and the fashion are friends from the real life, he has sense to it!

Leave a Reply

