‘Shopping King Louis’ Press Conference

Drama press conference held at Sangam MBC this afternoon.
I managed to catch the live broadcast at 14:00 (KST). Love Sang Hyun’s suit with that black ribbon bow.
The drama premieres on Wednesday 21st September @ 22:00 (KST).

press-conf-14

press-conf-10

press-conf-6

press-conf-9

press-conf-8

press-conf-4

press-conf-12

press-conf-5

press-conf-15

press-conf-11

press-conf-13

rice-wreaths

Pics from backstage
http://www.imbc.com/broad/tv/drama/louis/photo/

backstage-5

backstage-1

backstage-4

backstage-3

backstage-2

press-conf

This entry was posted in Events, Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to ‘Shopping King Louis’ Press Conference

  1. Zsuzsanna says:

    Yes, his outfit was excellent! I love this suit very much! Although, wearing socks would be better!😀 You know on some photos I could see Taebong!😀 And on some photos I feel a sadness on SH’s face! Just like he would be there only in body, but not in mind! Why? Perhaps, he is tired or.. ?
    It’s great that you have sent many rice donation in name of SH!😀
    I wish a good luck to the drama!😀
    Julee, do you have any link where we can see it online? Thanks!

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Zsuz,
      Tonight’s premiere should be shown on MBC live onair which needs member login. But I expect the episodes to be uploaded later at some online drama websites where you can watch it. If I find them, I’ll let you know. I’m now logged in to the MBC live onair channel, waiting for the drama to start in 10 mins 🙂

      Regarding the press conference, I can make a guess about SH’s ‘sadness’. Perhaps it might have made a difference if there was visibly more fans support.

    • Zsuzsana says:

      Unfortunately, I cannot watch it online. 😕 And I saw it on drama pages, but it is not available in my county… So, If there will be any chance in the future I will watch, if not, this will be the first drama of SH that I won’t see… C’est la vie! As french say… 😠

      • juleecwk says:

        If you’re able to, you could try downloading it via torrent.

        About the press conference again, we hope more fans who are able to will join in to show their support for SH in future. The participation this time is even less and it leaves me with a heavy heart. Perhaps some might think that such gestures are of no significance but it conveys a strong affirmation to the person concerned as well as to those around them …. that they have done a great job, that they are loved. I’m sorry but I can’t help being skeptical now when I see certain messages online ….. are they real?

  2. Mimi says:

    First of all , thank you so much dear Julee for the donations you sent 👍 SH looks gorgeous and superbly awesome in the white suit , I feel as if he’s a groom in his wedding day and the drama is his bride 😅 But honestly, I can see a touch of sadness in his eyes in certain photos .. YSH is loved by his fans and he always works hard and does his best .. He’s the best and I wish him the best of luck👏💪 my dear Julee, I’m crazy about watching the drama and I don’t know what to do or where to go .. Please help ! Even with no subs 😞

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Mimi,
      If I find a site to watch, I’ll let you know. I think it should be uploaded somewhere.
      The first episode is nice and to the point as it shows how the main characters first meet. I had a good laugh at the part where Cha Jung Won first met Go Bok Sil and thought she’s crazy. Sang Hyun looks really good with his nice suits and when I look at him in some scenes, he takes my breath away🙂

Leave a Reply

