From Instagram (2016-11-01)

01-11-2016http://www.instagram.com/p/BMRNHIYh0fE/
오늘도 화이팅! 끝까지 본방사슈 😆
Today as well, go for it! Do not miss it until it ends.
Today’s outfit with Taebong’s hairstyle has a vintage feel about it.
Looking forward to each of the remaining episodes and hoping for a good ending.
Though I do not expect Jung Won to end up with Bok Sil, certainly hope it’s a happy ending for him too.
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to From Instagram (2016-11-01)

  1. shandy says:

    Hoping Jung Won find his true luv, I have no second thought about it ~ in his
    true life, it remains the same, from the deepest part of my heart ~ the greatest
    happiness I have always been expecting for him ~~ forever !

    • juleecwk says:

      I believe he’s happy, it’s apparent in his photos.
      His family makes him complete and his little girl brings him so much joy.
      He’s always smiling and most of his updates are tagged with the word ‘happiness’

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, it’s a funny drama and I laugh a lot, but I don’t think so, that this drama is a big role for SH. He got the possibility to show his comic skill or vein…. I don’t know if you feel the same, but he always chooses such dramas which is a little bit similar to his own life or own feelings. This drama, too! He doesn’t gain the love of the big one, one year “rest” from the actual way of life, very diligent at home…
    I agree that his daughter makes him very happy and she makes his days!😀 Sometimes I cannot understand his serious photos, although, I am sure he wants to suggest something with them! And sometimes he seems to be relieved and sometimes crazy!😀 But this is SH and we like him such a way!😀
    This outfit on the photo above is excellent and very elegant! I have a similar trousers, so, we would fit each other…😀

Leave a Reply

