Confirmed Casts And First Script Reading For ‘Perfect Wife’

%ec%99%84%eb%b2%bd%ed%95%9c-%ec%95%84%eb%82%b4http://www.xportsnews.com/jenter/?ac=article_view&entry_id=807767&_REFERER=http%3A%2F%2Fsearch.daum.net%2Fnate%3Fw%3Dtot%26q%3D%25C0%25B1%25BB%25F3%25C7%25F6%26thr%3D
Ko So Young, Jo Yeo Jeong, Yoon Sang Hyun, Sung Joon
Another confirmed cast to join the KBS 2TV drama ‘Perfect Wife’ is Sung Joon though Lee Sang Yeob had also been considering the role. The first scrip reading is scheduled on the 10th at the KBS annex script rehearsal room.
Sung Joon plays the role of lawyer Kang Bong Gu in a law firm where Shim Jae Bok (Ko So Young) is working as an intern. He has an ambitious goal to marry a woman with assets worth 5 billion. Though I could not fully understand their relationship as described in the media article, their encounter is most likely the unexpected event which Shim Jae Bok gets caught up in.  It better not be a romantic relationship between them as it would definitely spoil it for me but if Shim’s husband Gu Jung Hee (Sang Hyun) were to mistakenly see him as a love rival, it could be fun. I would be happy as long as the drama has a good ending.
This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Confirmed Casts And First Script Reading For ‘Perfect Wife’

  1. Henrietta says:

    Even though I could see him in a new drama soon, I really feel unhappy. I do not want him to act as a timid man. I like to see detective Ho more. Besides, he is not the main male lead, the main male lead is ….. 😥😥

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Henrietta, if I had read the listing correctly it seems all 4 of them are lead roles.
      So probably Ko So Young and Sang Hyun are the first pair of lead roles.
      Will wait and see if there’s any later information.

  2. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, the main lead actresses are familiar to me by their faces, but I think I haven’t seen any of dramas or movies, or I am unable to remember. But I saw Lie to Me and the Gu Family Book and I liked both of them very much! And Sung Joon were really good, mainly in Gu FB. He is not a too good-looking boy for me, but he has a special misterious smile! So, I think I would like his acting, just as SH’s one!
    The story seems to be interesting, but not exactly clear for me, too. We would see! I hope SH will have a good and funny role in the drama…

Leave a Reply

