A Smile That Always Brightens Up My Day

sh-1ahttp://www.instagram.com/p/BQOoYCllL2N/
Miss him?
This entry was posted in Instagram, Yoon Sang Hyun. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Smile That Always Brightens Up My Day

  1. Henrietta says:

    Handsome man! Miss this handsome face too! Hope he will not increase his weight too much. 😀😀😀

  2. Nancy Ho says:

    His side profile smile brightens up my day..have been in those all day work meetings….desperately needs it…😜

  3. Gilda says:

    Miss him,too!

  4. Zsuzsanna says:

    Well, my answer: No! Is it strange: Yes! 😀 As I see him everyday on instagram thanking to some japanese ladies, who post all old photos and videos of SH! Just today I found a short video about photoshooting of OSKA! Wow! That was great! He looked very well! Otherwise, I always loved him very much with guitar in his hand, alhough singing not that romantic love songs, but a rock one! I think he liked that image very much as he became rock star again, even if for a short shooting! Perhaps, now we cannot see that perfect abdomin as in case of OSKA, 😀 but that long hair catched my eyes… I could be a fan of such long haired rockstar who can sing and play guitar very well… That hair is perfect for him!!! I am looking forward to see that episode… I know SH is yearning for such popularity… 😀 There he is very sexy, even if a father of almost two children… 😀

Leave a Reply

