‘Perfect Wife’ Episode 16 Teaser

This entry was posted in Kdrama, Yoon Sang Hyun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ‘Perfect Wife’ Episode 16 Teaser

  1. shandy says:

    The writer has to make someone with a psychological disorder
    give a fatal blow to NM ~ coz it’s the prelude to a reunion of
    the family of JH……..

    • juleecwk says:

      Hi Shandy,
      Though it’s my hope that JH and JB will reconcile with each other, I’m now having 2nd thoughts. Up till now, I still feel that JB is not very supportive of JH and overall I get the feeling that they are not very compatible. Unless JB can see JH in a new light, rediscover the feelings she had for him and be more supportive, I don’t see how their relationship can work out. If she continues to have low regard for him, then I would rather they remain divorced. What I would like to know is if she still love him. Perhaps she would be happier with BG. Though NM’s relationship with JH was a setup in the beginning, she grew to care for him. The way I see it, NM is the only one who cares for and appreciates him. Unfortunately she’s now dead, if that is what the ending of ep 16 seems to suggest.

      I feel JH needs to heal from his trauma but if he continues to go down his current path, I’m afraid he might suffer another mental breakdown. So I hope he will turn back before it’s too late. I’m a bit tired of EH’s obsession, think they should have kept this drama to 16 ep.

Leave a Reply

